Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS

Sabeel Groups and Contacts

Sabeel groups in the United States are made up of volunteers working within their communities to promote Sabeel’s vision of justice, peace, and reconciliation; to develop Christian support for Palestinian Christians and all the people of Palestine and Israel; and to encourage participation in Sabeel events, regional conferences, and international witness trips. 

Local leaders listed below by state:

California

Bay Area:
     Rev. Ann Coburn- revanncoburn@yahoo.com
     John and Barbara Erickson- john.erickson@fosna.org
Burbank: Rev. Darrel Meyers- RevDMeyers@hotmail.com 
Claremont: Chuck Rassieur - chuck.rassieur@gmail.com
Orange County: Jim and Nadia Bettendorf - Nbettendorf@gmail.com and jcbca@yahoo.com
Sacramento: View Upcoming Events
     Patricia Daugherty - SabeelSacramento@gmail.com

Colorado

Denver: sabeelcolorado.org
     Pat Hewett - path_2315@hotmail.com
     Jan Miller - janlmiller@q.com

     Arnie Voigt - arnievoigt@msn.com
 

District of Columbia

sabeeldc.org
Susan Bell - susan@bell.nu 
Paul Verduin - phverduin@gmail.com

Florida

Miami area: Matt Bewley - mattbewley23@gmail.com

Hawaii

Honolulu: Beverly Davis-Amjadid - amjadid@aol.com

Illinois

Chicago: Don Wagner, FOSNA consultant in theology - don.wagner@fosna.org

Iowa

Cedar Falls: Tanis and Robert Diedrichs - rdiedrichs@cfu.net

Kansas

Fairway: Doug and Andrea Whitmore - whitmoreandy@hotmail.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque: friendsofsabeelabq.blogspot.com
     Rita Erickson - rerickson56@comcast.net

New York

Rochester: CW4P.org
     Elaine Johnson - reedelaine68@gmail.com

North Carolina

Brevard: Ann Franklin - ann.h.franklin@gmail.com

Oregon

Portland: FOSNA main office
     Sister Elaine Kelley, development and administrative coordinator - friends@fosna.org
     The Rev. Canon Richard K. Toll, D.Min., D.D., former board chair - rtoll41439@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia:
     Wini Wolff, former chair of FOSNA's Board of Trustees - winifosna@gmail.com
Pittsburgh:
     Chad Collins - cdcollins2124@gmail.com 
     Leila Richards - niddles.richards@gmail.com

Texas

Dallas/Ft. Worth: Ann Hafften - annhafften@mindspring.com